Home Of The Octopus 8 Straight!  8 Classic Rock Songs In A Row!
The Boss on New Charity CD

bruce springsteen
bruce springsteen
A special all-star charity CD called Serve2 is in stores, which benefits the innovative anti-hunger organization WHY, which was founded nearly 30 years ago by singer/songwriter Harry Chapin.

The charity album will be released on November 6th through The Hard Rock Cafe

Physical Album Track Listing (also available digitally):
01) Bruce Springsteen – "The Ghost of Tom Joad (Live in Dublin)"
02) KT Tunstall – "Heal Over (Live at Gaia Music, London)"
03) Bob Dylan – "The Ballad of Hollis Brown (Live at Carnegie Hall, 1963)"
04) Joss Stone – "Big Ol' Game"
05) Jackson Browne – "Casino Nation (Live from Melbourne, Australia)"
06) Citizen Cope feat. Alice Smith – "107°"
07) Brandi Carlile – "The Times They Are A-Changin' (Live from Boston)"
08) Marc Broussard – "Bring It On Home To Me" (
Sam Cooke cover)
09) The Hold Steady – "Arms and Hearts"
10) O.A.R. – "Dareh Meyod (Live at
Madison Square Garden)"
11) Natasha Bedingfield – "Lay Down"
12) Mat Kearney – "Nothing Left to Lose" (Acoustic Version)
13) Ghosts – "Stay The Night"
14) Andrew W.K – "This Is My World"

Bonus / Digital Tracks:
01) Toby Lightman – "Better (Live From Joe's Pub)"
02) Sons of William – "Bell Bottom Blues" (
Derek & the Dominos cover)
03) Hellogoodbye – "Baby It's Fact (Live From New York)"
04) Josh Rouse – "Start Again"
05) Jen Chapin – "You Haven't Done Nothin'" (
Stevie Wonder cover)
06) Eli Cook – "Man-Child"
07) Griffin House – "Love to Begin"
08) Favourite Sons – "God's Last Days"
09) AM – "Everybody's Jesus"
10) New Found Glory – "Sonny (Live)"
11) Joseph Arthur – "A River Blue"


Tell a Friend

Page Sponsor
Click to place your ad here!
Family Literacy
Justice For Children
Girls Go Tech
Copyright © 2007 95.9 The Octopus - KOCP FM and MediaSpan
Part of the MediaSpan Network (Privacy Policy)